Hello WordPress!

Hello!

This is now my new home and I love it. Yay!

Actually, I haven’t started any blog in the past, I had this tumblr account but ever since I created it, it was never been updated. I’ve always wanted to start blogging, but every time I think of it, I’m always hesitating. I’m afraid I wont be able to manage and update it as well due to time constraints. I do not want to start on something I wouldn’t be able to keep up. And, I’m not yet ready to share myself and my life publicly. I’m afraid of criticism, you know? Haha! But I’m taking chances, who knows, I might love it as well.

So much of that, time to introduce myself! I’m Jen, 26 years old, a Mama of a bubbly daughter named Colline and a special someone to Franz. I’m also a medical student and yes I’m a soon-to-be doctor. That’s why it is difficult to find time, but since I wanted to give it a try, I will do my best to keep this blog posted. Please bear with me.

Welcome everyone! Please be nice and good to me. Haha! Kidding! Comments and likes are love.

All the best,

Signature - s

Leave a Reply

